Available Now! Hope Falls

Well, that was a lot sooner than expected!

Hope Falls is available now! It’s the first book in a four book series all revolving around the world of soap operas. They’ve got mystery, murder, mayhem and romance! What’s not to love? It’s the perfect summer read.

Here’s a bit about the book:

For thirty years, Miriam Parker has played Sylvia Stevens on the popular soap opera Hope Falls. However, now her days are numbered.

Miriam knows that her ratings have begun to drop. Her character isn’t as popular lately, thanks in large part to her storyline. Miriam knows what happens when her ratings fall too low. She is written off the show in the most permanent of ways. After signing a lifetime contract with the show’s producer, Miriam knows that they own her and will take her life if the ratings fall too deep.

Knowing that she can’t do it alone, Miriam enlists the help of Naomi and Susan, both fellow actors on other soap operas. While Miriam is grateful for their help, when danger strikes, she knows that all of their lives are in danger. Miriam will have to learn what secrets Hope Falls studios hides so that all three of them can escape with their lives.

Get your copy at Amazon and Kobo

I sincerely hope you enjoy it.

The rest of the series also drops this summer, one book a month. Coming in July is Eagle Valley followed by Dragon’s Cove in August and Wolf Lake in September. In October, you’ll be able to read Blackwood Hills, the lost unfinished script from Hope Falls Studios!

Just remember: Hope floats and then Hope Falls. Don’t forget to tune in…

One Comment on “Available Now! Hope Falls

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: